Uncategorized

A Pinch & A Punch, it’s the 1st of the Month!

Hi Everyone,
Thanks for stopping by Crafty Not Shifty. September has been a busy old month and I’m please to announce I now have my Esty store up and running go check it out!
IMG_4052.PNG
So now on to October, I love October! All the leaves start to change colour and drop creating great big leaf piles to crunch! We get to wear scarfs, gloves and ear muff and we also get to celebrate the much under appreciated Halloween!! I love Halloween my house gets covered in decorations and hey it’s a great excuse to avoid some of the housework! “Those cobwebs are decorative, honest!”
IMG_4051.JPG
I’m so excited about Halloween crafts I’ve set up a pin board of some of my favourites. Let me know if you give one a try.

IMG_4050.PNG See the board here.

I am hoping to share some Halloween card making tutorials with you guys before the month is over, I am waiting on a delivery of some beautiful new stamps. Fingers crossed they arrive before my two week holiday!!

That’s all for now but please do subscribe so you never miss a post and remember you can find us on Twitter, Instagram & Facebook just search ‘Crafty Not Shifty’

Leave a Reply

