Uncategorized

November to do list

I am hoping to have some extra time for crafting this month, I’ve also decided to re-organise my craft room. It’s only a small space and I have a lot of crafty bits!! I hope to be able to share some updates later this month.

I’ve been playing with some ideas for Christmas gifts and I should have a video featuring one this weekend.

Here is a sneak peak – can you tell what it is??

IMG_4322.JPG

I’m also doing the #novemberphotochallenge on my Instagram account ‘CraftynotShifty’

To do

1. Organise craft room
2. Complete November Photo Challenge
3. Create new videos and posts for Christmas gifts

Leave a Reply

