Card making

Portable Photo Printing for Project Life

Hi Everyone I hope you are having a good week. Today I wanted to share with you something that is helping me with one of my 2017 new years resolutions. My resolution was to create a scrapbook, I decided to use the project life system as its simplicity of slotting cards and photographs into pocket pages really appealed to me.

Once I had decided on my album size and bought some project life cards for decoration I needed to decide how to print my photos. Project life has two main sizes of pocket, 4 by 6 and 3 by 2 so I new knew what size I needed my images to be.

I also know that I’m a sucker for convenience and I would want to print at home. After a lot of research I settled on the Canon Selphy CP1200. Check out the video below showing how easy it is to set up and print either full 4 by 6 or 3 by 2 images direct from your phone wirelessly.

Click here if you are reading via email.

Leave a Reply

